(+86) 20 8141 6249
Company Profile
Guangzhou Yuezhong Digital Technology Co., Ltd. was established on August 7, 2014. It adheres to market-centric and employee-oriented national high-tech enterprises dedicated to the research and development, production, sales and service of stage machinery equipment. Yuezhong established the mechanical design department and the software control department in 2014 and 2016, and invested more than one million yuan each year for mechanical dynamic design, software development, choreography, mechanical customization, and product speed and stability upgrades. Since its establishment, the company has completed more than 600 projects in various industries including bar entertainment, exhibition hall renovation, auto exhibitions, corporate conferences, reality shows, overseas leasing and so on. The business has also expanded to overseas markets such as India, Thailand, Indonesia, and Dubai. Yuezhong Digital Technology Co., Ltd. also provides customers with high-quality after-sales services, including one-year free maintenance and annual free quality inspection. Yuezhong not only provides high-quality products, but also has a professional maintenance team to ensure that the equipment is always in excellent operating condition.
Bar market
As a large-scale bar machinery provider in China, Yuezhong has provided staged mechanical solutions for major bars since its establishment in 2014. From the initial lifting ring light stand system to the large system lifting and swinging to the current high-speed CNC small system, Yuezhong has been at the forefront of the industry and leading the trend of the domestic bar market.
Exhibition market
Yuezhong officially launched the expansion of exhibition business in 2017, realizing the company's diversified strategic development. With the support of a strong scientific research team, Yuezhong successfully developed a variety of products. In 2018 and 2019, a telescopic matrix was developed to propagate the mobile system in the air and on the ground. The business scope has made great progress from exhibition halls, auto shows, corporate halls and overseas leasing industry.

PART OF OUR CUSTOMERS AND PARTNERS

Addess:No. 17, Haibei Wenchang Road, Hailong Street, Liwan District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province Tel:(+86)020-8141 6249 Email:yuezhongdigitaltech@gmail.com

-Follow Official Douyin Account-

岳中数字科技-舞台机械

-Follow Official Wechat Account-

岳中数字科技

Copyright © 2021 广州市岳中数字科技有限公司. All rights reserved.

(+86) 20 8141 6249
公司介绍
广州市岳中数字科技有 限公司成立于2014年08 月07日,坚持以市场为 中心,以员工为本,是 一家致力于舞台机械设 备研发、生产、销售及 服务为一体的国家高新 技术企业。岳中分别于2014年和2016 年成立机械设计部和软 件控制部,每年投入超 百万经费用于机械动态 设计,软件开发,舞美 机械定制以及产品的速 度稳定性升级。自成立以来,公司共计完 成超过600个项目包含酒吧 娱乐,展厅改造,汽车展 会,企业发布会,真人秀 节目,海外租赁等各个行 业。业务也拓展到印度, 泰国,印度尼西亚,迪拜 等海外市场。岳中数字科技有限公司也 为客户提供优质的售后服 务包括长达一年的免费维 修以及一年一度的免费质 检。岳中不仅提供高质量 的产品,也具备专业的检 修团队确保设备永远处于 优秀的运行状态。
酒吧
岳中作为国内大型酒吧机械提供商,从2014年成立开始就为 各大酒吧提供舞美机械解决方案。从最初的升降环形灯架系 统到大系统升降摆动再到现在的高速数控小系统,岳中一直 走在行业前列引领着国内酒吧市场的潮流。
展览展示
岳中于2017年正式开展展览展示业务的拓展,实现公司多元 化的战略发展。在强力科研团队的支持下,岳中成功拓展出 各类门类产品。又在2018,2019年研发出了伸缩矩阵,空中地 面宣传移动系统。业务范围从展馆展厅,汽车车展,企业大 厅以及海外租赁行业都有了长足的进展。

部分合作的客户

地址:广东省广州市荔湾区海龙街道海北文昌路17号 企业电话:(+86)020-8141 6249 电子邮箱:yuezhongdigitaltech@gmail.com

-抖音平台-

岳中数字科技-舞台机械

-公众号平台-

岳中数字科技

Copyright © 2021 广州市岳中数字科技有限公司. All rights reserved.