(+86) 20 8141 6249
The services we provide are
Technical security
·Safety guarantee of mechanical physics technology
The strength and accuracy of basic industrial machinery, taking safety as the first element of design considerations, through the simulation analysis of structural mechanics, to maximize the high stability of machinery operation. The application of the physical fall prevention system can ensure the personal safety of personnel even if the equipment in the air is abnormal.
·Safety guarantee of CNC machinery technology
Real-time monitoring of the operating status of the system. In special emergency situations, the red emergency stop switch of the console can cut off the main power supply of all mechanical systems to avoid further aggravation of the abnormal situation.

System security
·Meticulous inspection system
Provide customers with comprehensive after-sales service and safety maintenance services. On-site safety inspections by a high-frequency professional team have discovered and eliminated hidden dangers in advance. Yuezhong’s safety inspection is divided into three times: 1. After the new project is completed, the installation team will conduct self-inspection to troubleshoot problems. 2. After the first inspection is completed, the inspection department will conduct a second inspection. 3. According to the agreement between Yuezhong and the customer, conduct quarterly inspections.
·Reliable installation process guarantee
We have a number of installation teams, all led by senior captains with more than five years of experience. They will regularly conduct mature and strict installation training for their team members. In addition, Yuezhong also has a set of rigorous and complicated installation procedures. Every installation worker must install according to the standard procedure to ensure construction safety. After the installation, the inspection team will conduct a safety inspection, and find any non-compliance with the regulations and punish them according to the regulations, and implement the safety to the post and the responsibility to the person.

Yuezhong's pre-sale service and guarantee
·Advisory
When consulting customers, Yuezhong will provide mature design solutions for customers to choose, or they will be modified and optimized by Yuezhong's professional mechanical design team based on the customer's creativity.
·Project
After the customer has successfully established the project, the product production and professional safety performance test are generally completed within 30 working days according to the project scale and production schedule. After the test is completed, the product will be shipped to the customer's location according to customer needs.
·Installation
According to the scale of the project, Yuezhong's own professional installation team generally completes the installation and commissioning of the project within 15 working days to ensure the stability and safety of the product site.

Yuezhong's after-sales service and guarantee
·Cultivate professional talents for customers
The Yuezhong installation team trains operators for customers free of charge, so that they can be proficient in the operation and use of the console. Yuezhong will provide Party A with two trainings: 1. After the project is delivered, conduct the first operation and maintenance training. 2. Conduct a second training during the inspection, and conduct a second deepening training on control knowledge and daily maintenance knowledge. Yuezhong provides daily routine inspection specifications in tabular format to the customer's engineering department, and provides training rooms for mechanical operation and daily maintenance training for operators, so that they can self-check and provide timely feedback. This will minimize the chance of accidents such as mechanical failure.
·Provide after-sales warranty service within one year
If there is a problem with product quality or installation quality that causes damage to the machine, Yuezhong provides a free replacement service. The fragile mechanical components in the stage machinery need to be replaced regularly (Party A takes the initiative to replace it before wear and tear)
·After-sale inspection
One year after the sale, according to the agreement between Yuezhong and the customer, quarterly inspections will be carried out to investigate potential safety hazards.

Addess:No. 17, Haibei Wenchang Road, Hailong Street, Liwan District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province Tel:(+86)020-8141 6249 Email:yuezhongdigitaltech@gmail.com

-Follow Official Douyin Account-

岳中数字科技-舞台机械

-Follow Official Wechat Account-

岳中数字科技

Copyright © 2021 广州市岳中数字科技有限公司. All rights reserved.

(+86) 20 8141 6249
我们提供的服务
技术性安全保障
·机械物理技术的安全保障
工业基本机械强度及精度,把安全作为设计考量的第一要素,经过结构力学的模拟分析,最大限度保障机械运行的高稳定性。 物理防坠系统的应用,即使空中设备出现异常的情况下,也能保证人员的人身安全。
·数控机械技术的安全保障
对系统运行状态进行实时监控。特别紧急的情况下,控台的红色急停开关可以将所有机械系统的主电源切断,从而避免异常情况的进一步加重。

制度安全保障
·缜密的巡检制度
为客户提供了完善的售后服务和安全维护服务。大频率的专业队伍的现场安全检查,将隐患提前发现解除。岳中的安全检查分为三次:1、新项目完工后,由安装队伍进行自检,排查问题。2、第一次检查完成后,由巡检部门进行二次核查。3、根据岳中与客户的约定,进行季度巡查。
·可靠的安装流程及技术保障
我们有多个安装队伍,分别都由从业五年以上经验丰富的老队长带队,他们会定时对其队员进行成熟而严格的安装培训。从除此之外,岳中还有一套严谨复杂的安装流程,每一位安装工人必须按照标准流程进行安装,以此保障施工安全。安装落地后巡检队会进行安全检查,发现有不符合规定的情况按规定处罚,将安全落实到岗、责任到人。

岳中的售前服务与保障
·咨询
客户咨询时,岳中会提供成熟的设计方案供客户挑选,或者是根据客户的创意由岳中专业的机械设计团队进行修改以及优化。
·立项
客户立项成功后,根据项目规模和生产排期一般在30个工作日内完成产品的生产以及专业的安全性能测试。测试完毕后根据客户需求将产品发货至客户所在地。
·安装
岳中自有的专业安装团队根据项目规模一般在15个工作日内完成项目的安装以及调试确保产品现场的稳定性以及安全性。

岳中的售后服务与保障
·为客户培养专业人才
岳中安装队免费给客户培养操作人员,使其能够熟练对控台的操作与使用。岳中会为甲方提供两次培训:1、项目交付后,进行第一次操作与维护的培训。2、巡检时进行二次培训,对操控知识与日常维护知识进行二次加深培训。岳中对客户的工程部门提供表格式的每日例行检查规范,对操作人员提供培训室进行机械操作和日常维护的培训,使他们能够自检,及时反馈。这么做将机械故障等意外事故发生的机率降到最低。
·提供一年内售后保修服务
如有关于产品质量或安装质量的问题,导致机器损坏,岳中提供免费更换服务。舞台机械内的易损的机械元器件需要定期更换(在磨损损坏前甲方主动进行更换)。
·售后巡检
售后一年后根据岳中与客户的约定,进行季度巡查,排查安全隐患。

地址:广东省广州市荔湾区海龙街道海北文昌路17号 企业电话:(+86)020-8141 6249 电子邮箱:yuezhongdigitaltech@gmail.com

-抖音平台-

岳中数字科技-舞台机械

-公众号平台-

岳中数字科技

Copyright © 2021 广州市岳中数字科技有限公司. All rights reserved.